Service Centers

We are not expecting you to need trailer service in a hurry.

But we also know that LOHR trailers last and last – some are in use for decades – so when you do need service it’s good to know that there is a network of LOHR service and repair centers across the country. You can find your nearest LOHR Service Center on the interactive map, or in the list below.

Northeast

Outsource Fleet Services

Northeast – Illinois
6363 W 73rd Street, Bedford Park, IL 60638

Phone:
708-910-2400
www.outsourcefleet.com

Trent Enterprises

Northeast – Maryland
910 W. Pulaski Hwy. Elkton, MD 21921

Contact Jeff Trent
410-398-3373
trententerprisesllc@comcast.net

Columbia Fleet Services

Northeast – Maryland
7661 Assateague Drive, Jessep, MD 20794

Contact Pat Murray
410-799-2500
pmurray@columbiafleetservice.com
www.columbiafleetservice.com

Crawford Truck Sales, Inc.

Northeast – Massachusetts
2176 Main Street, Lancaster, MA 01523

Contact John Lamarshe
800-427-4707
john@crawfordtruck.com
www.crawfordtruck.com

Online Auto Connection

Northeast – New York State
250 Lein Road, West Seneca, NY 14224

Contact Don
716-675-0424
don@onlineautoconnection.com
www.onlineautoconnection.com

Gregg’s Specialty Services

Northeast – Ohio
306 Dura Avenue, Toledo, OH 43612

Contact Matt Halcomb
419-478-0803
greggsspecialtyservice@hughes.net

Adcock Brothers

Northeast – Pennsylvania
14 Anthony Drive, Manheim, PA 17545

Contact Jim Shreiner
717-664-3600
jshreiner@adcockbros.com
www.adcockbrothers.com


Midwest

Schroeder Truck Repair

Midwest – Colorado
89009 Yosemite St, Henderson, Co 80640

Contact Brandon Caldwell
303-227-1057 or 303-945-1298
brandon.str@outlook.com
schroedertruckrepair.com

Mid Western Car Carriers

Midwest – Missouri
2010 Television Place, Kansas City, MO 64126

Contact Randy Willis
816-836-5888
rwills@mwcci.com
www.mwcci.com


South

Precision Services

South – Florida
5201-3 Beaver Street, Jacksonville, FL 32254

Contact Chris Brown
904-781-3770
chris@precisionjax.com
precisionjax.com

Diamondback Fleet Services

South – Texas
11804 N Profit Row #100, PO Box 2873, Forney, TX 75126

Contact Acie McCullough
972-357-7671
acie@dbackfs.com

Lakeside Trailer Repair

South – Texas
2438 S Pullman, Amarillo, TX 79118

Contact Eddie Wood
806-335-9191
lakesidetrailer@yahoo.com

The Oil Medics

South – Texas
25910 NE 28th St, Fort Worth, TX 76111

Contact Wm. Bill Jewell
817-886-7534
bill@theoilmedics.com
www.theoilmedics.com


West

Vanguard Truck Center of Phoenix

West – Arizona
2402 S 19th Ave, Phoenix,Az 85009

Contact Dave Van De Grift
602-258-3400
dvandegrift@vanguardtrucks.com
www.vanguardtrucks.com

South California Tow Equipment

West – California
1334 N. Knollwood Circle, Anaheim, Ca.92801

Contact Kamy Modarres
714-484-0076
kmoda@towequipments.com
www.towequipments.com

The Truck Shop

West – Washington State
1702 E Street, NE Auburn, WA 98002

Contact Doug Small
253-852-3827
doug@thetruckshop.com
www.thetruckshop.net


Canada

Jemm Truck and Trailers

Canada – Ontario
1555 Sandy Beach Road, Pickering, Ontario, Canada

Contact Ron Perrault
905-837-0220
shelley@jemmtruckandtrailer.com
www.jemmtruckandtrailer.com

News

More information ?